Team members

HR Award working group

MUDr. Jan Kocanda

Assistant professor - Department of Orthopedic Surgery, doctoral degree programme - Surgery and Reproductive Medicine

MUDr. Tomáš Rohan

Doctoral degree programme - Imaging Methods and Medical Physics, external cooperation Department of Radiology and Nuclear Medicine

Steering committee

Composition of the Steering committee, whose task is to oversee the HR Award process, discuss the outputs of the Gap analysis and the action plan, agree on key documents, and actively support the HR Award process.

prof. MUDr. Petr Štourač, Ph.D.

Vice-Dean for Development and Studies in General Medicine (Yrs 4 - 6), director of the SIMU, department head - Department of Paediatric Anaesthesiology and Intensive Care Medicine


You are running an old browser version. We recommend updating your browser to its latest version.

More info