Faculty of Medicine - Regional Committee


Central/Eastern European Regional Committee
Alexandra Sulcova
Convener
CZECH REPUBLIC Fax: (420) 549492364
E-mail sulcova@med.muni.cz
Eva Ceskova CZECH REPUBLIC Fax: (42)(5) 3223 3706
E-mail eceska@med.muni.cz
Wolfgang Fleischhacker AUSTRIA Fax: (43)(512) 504 2 5267
E-mail wolfgang.fleischhacker@uibk.ac.at
Peter Gaszner HUNGARY Fax: 36-1-3915-336
E-mail h12890gas@ella.hu
Jaanus Harro
Secretary
ESTONIA Fax: (372)(7) 375 900
E-mail jaanus.harro@ut.ee
Daniela Jezova
Treasurer
SLOVAK REPUBLIC E-mail daniela.jezova@savba.sk
Neal Pivac CROATIA Fax: (385) 1-4561-010
E-mail npivac@irb.hr
Janusz Rybakowski POLAND E-mail rybakows@wlkp.top.pl
Livia Vavrusova SLOVAK REPUBLIC Fax: (421)7-236-433
E-mail vavrusova@nspr.sk

Document: http://www.med.muni.cz/cinp/index.php?id=190
Document visited: 9385
Document created: 15. 6. 2005 12:56:46
Last update: 26. 5. 2009 11:06:38